Ships in 4 week(s)
UPC: 602527394527 AIR MILES Item Number: 1330030002
  • 120  reward miles

Eminem is back with a new album "RECOVERY".
¿RECOVERY¿ is the follow up album to last year¿s ¿RELAPSE¿ and it features the first single ¿Not Afraid¿.

Track Listings:

  1. Cold Wind Blows
  2. Talkin¿ 2 Myself (featuring Kobe)
  3. On Fire
  4. Won¿t Back Down (featuring Pink)
  5. W.T.P.
  6. Going Through Changes
  7. Not Afraid
  8. Seduction
  9. No Love (featuring Lil Wayne)
  10. Space Bound
  11. Cinderella Man
  12. 25 to Life
  13. So Bad
  14. Almost Famous
  15. Love the Way You Lie (featuring Rihanna)
  16. You¿re Never Over

Please allow 4 weeks for delivery.  Items may be shipped separately.

All Rewards are subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Program. Offers are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice. See the current AIR MILES® Terms and Conditions for details. No cancellations, exchanges or refunds for merchandise once booked.  

CDs and DVDs may ship separately

For all inquiries, call 1-888-AIR MILES or 416-226-5171 within 10 days of receiving your reward.